Executive Leadership
 
Robert Stone
President
rstone@coh.org
 
Chief Risk Officer
dfields@coh.org  
 
David Horne, Ph.D.
Interim Director
Beckman Research Institute
dhorne@coh.org
 
Alexandra Levine, M.D.,
M.A.C.P.
Chief Medical Officer
alevine@coh.org
 
Harlan Levine, M.D.
Chief Executive
City of Hope Medical Foundation
hlevine@coh.org  
 
Ric Magnuson
Chief Financial Officer
rmagnuson@coh.org
 
Stephanie Neuvirth
Chief Human
Resources and
Diversity Officer
sneuvirth@coh.org  
 
William "Marty" Sargeant
Chief Operating Officer
msargeant@coh.org
 
Gregory Schetina, J.D.
General Counsel
and Secretary
gschetina@coh.org