Course Co-directors
Jeffrey Weitzel, M.D.
Director, Division of Clinical Cancer Genetics
Kathleen R. Blazer, Ed.D., M.S., L.C.G.C.
Assistant Director, Cancer Genetics Education Program

City of Hope Faculty
Danielle Castillo, BS
Cathy Cole, RNC, NP, MPH
Josef Herzog, BS
Robert Morgan, Jr., MD, FACP
Bita Nehoray, MS, LCGC
Mariana Niell-Swiller, MS, CGC
Lacolle Robinson, BA
Sharon Sand, BA, CCRP
Ilana Solomon, ScM, MS, CGC
April Sorrell, MD
Sharon Wilczynski, MD, PhD

Guest Faculty
Kimberly Banks, MS, CGC, Ambry Genetics
Julie Culver, MS, LCGC, USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Allan Ebbin, MD, MPH, UnitedHealthcare (retired)
Carin Espenschied, MS, LCGC, Ambry Genetics
Carol Fabian, MD, University of Kansas Cancer Breast Cancer Prevention and Survivorship Centers
Lucille Leong, MD, City of Hope
Katrina Lowstuter, MS, CGC, USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Deborah J. MacDonald, PhD, RN, APNG, (former CCG faculty)
Hazel Mariveles, BS, (former CCG staff)
Susan Neuhausen, PhD, University of California Irvine
Gloria Petersen, PhD, Mayo Clinic
Charité Ricker, MS, CGC, LAC+USC Medical Center

Administrative Staff
Gloria Nuñez, Conference Coordinator
Stacy Berger, Programmer Analyst
Larry Kiang, Technology Specialist
Tracy Sulkin, Education Assistant